Invenox Advanced Batteries EN 2017-01-27T11:06:19+00:00

Electrical Energy Storage. The Green Revolution.

The efficient storage of regeneratively produced energy is gaining importance in the face of increasing resource scarcity and environmental pollution. That aroused our enthusiasm to found the company INVENOX, based on our research work in the field of battery storage at the Technical University of Munich. With powerful and economical battery storage systems we want to contribute to a better world.

Learn more about our company and our team.

Innovative Technology.  New Perspectives.

CONCHIFERA, an innovative and internationally patent-pending technology for connecting battery cells, provides the basis for the comprehensive range of our products and services. It is supplemented by our battery management system which can determine the state of the battery cells with unmatched precision.

Learn more about our company and our team.

Strong Performance. Powerful Energy.

We supply our customers with powerful and economical battery systems, which can be used in nearly all stationary and mobile applications through a modular design. Additionally, we offer customized engineering, as well as a wide range of additional services and warranty options.

Learn more about our products and services.

Invenox Advanced Batteries 2017-09-06T12:04:14+00:00

Elektrische Energiespeicher.
Die grüne Revolution.

Die effiziente Speicherung regenerativ erzeugter Energie gewinnt im Angesicht von wachsender Ressourcenknappheit und Umweltverschmutzung immer mehr an Bedeutung. Dies weckte in uns die Begeisterung, ausgehend von unserer Forschung zum Thema Batteriespeicher an der Technischen Universität München die Firma INVENOX zu gründen. Mit leistungsstarken und kostengünstigen Batteriespeichersystemen möchten wir unseren Beitrag zu einer besseren Welt leisten.

Innovative Technologie.
Neue Perspektiven.

CONCHIFERA, eine innovative und zum Patent angemeldete Technologie für die Verbindung von Batteriezellen, liefert die Grundlage für unser umfangreiches Produkt- und Serviceangebot. Ergänzt wird sie durch unser Batteriemanagementsystem, das den Zustand der Batteriezellen in bisher unerreichter Präzision bestimmen kann.

Starke Leistungen.
Kraftvolle Energie.

Unseren Kunden bieten wir leistungsfähige und preiswerte Batteriesysteme, die sich durch den modularen Aufbau in nahezu allen stationären und mobilen Anwendungen einsetzen lassen. Kundenspezifische Entwicklungsdienstleistungen sowie umfangreiche Service- und Garantieleistungen runden unser Angebot ab.